International Conference

International Conference on Recent Treads in Arts, Science, Engineering & Technology ICRTASET-2018

Date: 30th December 2018

Venue: Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Hotel, Perambalur, Tamilnadu

Submission Email:

Submission Deadline: 30th November 2018

International Conference on Recent Treads in Arts, Science, Engineering & Technology is a prestigious event organized with a motivation to provide an excellent international platform for the academicians, researchers, engineers, industrial participants and budding students around the world to share their research findings with the global experts. ICRTASET-2018 will be held in Perambalur, India on 30th December 2018.

The key intention of ICRTASET-2018 is to provide opportunity for the global participants to share their ideas and experience in person with their peers expected to join from different parts on the world. In addition this gathering will help the delegates to establish research or business relations as well as to find international linkage for future collaborations in their career path. We hope that ICRTASET-2018 outcome will lead to significant contributions to the knowledge base in these up-to-date scientific fields in scope.

This Conference is sponsored by DK International Research Foundation. The conference would offer a large number of invited lectures from renowned speakers all over the country. The Best paper awards will be given for the papers judged to make the most significant contribution to the conference.


All the accepted papers will be published in High Impact Factor Journals. Selected papers (only papers presented in the conference will be considered for inclusion) are published in UGC, Scopus & SCI Indexed Journals with additional article processing fee.


  • International Conference Participation Certificate
  • International Conference Presentation Certificate
  • One Free Journal Publication
  • Conference Kit & Bag
  • One Free Award Certificate
  • Award Nomination Acceptance Certificate
  • Standard Quality Award Plaque & Medal
  • High Quality Shawl
  • Recipient of Award Photographs
  • DKIRF Life Time Membership
  • Membership Certificate
  • Editorial Board Member Appointment Certificate for more than 10 International Journals
  • Guidance Other Professional Services
  • Absentia may receive the Award and Documents by Speed post
  • The Data of Award Recipient will be published in website